Comune di Udine
Provincia di Udine
Fondazione Cassa di Risparmio di Udine e Pordenone

Regione Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Università degli Studi di Udine
Camera di Commercio della Provincia di Udine
Insiel Spa
AIMETA Associazione Italiana di Meccanica Teorica Applicata

Foreign sponsors:
Austria – Austrian Academy of Sciences (OeAW)
Croatia – Croatian Society of Mechanics
France – National Centre for Scientific Research
Germany – Leibniz University of Hannover
Germany – Technical University of Munich
Germany – University of Duisburg-Essen
Greece – Aristotle University of Salonica
Hungary – Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Israel – Technion Israel Institute of Technology
Luxembourg – University of Luxembourg
Netherlands – Holland Royal Academy of Sciences
Poland – Polish Academy of Sciences
Portugal – Institute for International Scientific and Technological Cooperation
Russia – MSUEE
South Africa – University of Cape Town - CERECAM
Spain – University of Seville
Sweden – Swedish National Committee for Mechanics
Switzerland – EPFL Lausanne and ETH Zürich

Moreover CNR (Italian National Research Council) is founder of activities of the Centre in accordance with a triennial agreement and the Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs contributes to specific initiatives, like in the past the Ministry of Works.

UNESCO sponsors and co-finances every year CISM courses and seminars and has entrusted the realization of important projects to the Centre.